gel fav min
Mon-Fri 9AM- 5PM
Sat-Sun 10AM- 5PM
313+

REVIEWS

WE FIGHT YOUR FIGHT, SO YOU DON’T HAVE TO

Steven Scott
Steven Scott
2024-06-13
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Sam ended up not taking my case because he's not a specialist in the appropriate type of law. But he listened and offered useful and supportive advice, and even spent time trying to track down the relevant specialty. He did this for free as part of our initial consultation. I hope I never need a lawyer again, but if I do I'm calling him.
Dana C.
Dana C.
2024-06-02
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I hired Mr. Geller to help me with a complicated case in testing a relatively new 2023 law. Mr. Geller was motivated and confident to take my case and I sensed he would work hard to bring my case a positive result. I am very thankful to Mr. Geller for all of his help, as Mr. Geller gave me a fair risk assessment, but that he would give his best shot. I highly recommend Mr. Geller's services.
Pratish Shah
Pratish Shah
2024-05-18
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Sam provided us legal counsel with an unfortunate issue. Sam was upfront, factual and helped us understand our risks. Sam was responsive whenever we needed advice and also provided us reassurance when needed. Sam is astute and concise, and we're grateful for his services.
Paras Shah
Paras Shah
2024-02-16
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Sam is an excellent attorney. He is deeply knowledgeable and handles every situation with professionalism. He was extremely responsive and you can tell he cares very much about his clients. I cannot recommend Sam enough.
Anuhya MLH
Anuhya MLH
2024-01-13
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Sam was a lifesaver as my lawyer. Right from the start, he was super professional and really knew his stuff. What I really appreciated was how he didn't pretend to have all the answers. If he was unsure, he'd reach out to other lawyers to get the best advice, which was awesome. He was great at explaining all the legal jargon and made sure I understood what was going on. Plus, he was always a step ahead in the game, which paid off big time. Most importantly, Sam was always there to keep me in the loop. It felt more like having a friend in the legal world who genuinely cared about my case. Honestly, if you're in a tough spot and need legal help, Sam's your guy. He's not just a great lawyer but a great person to have on your side.
Derek Arnell
Derek Arnell
2024-01-12
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Sam, without a doubt the best attorney in the Bay Area. His knowledge, professionalism, and commitment to their clients are unparalleled. They handled my case with care, kept me informed throughout the process, and achieved a fantastic outcome. I couldn't have asked for a better legal representative. I highly recommend Sam and his team to anyone in need of top-notch legal assistance.
Fe Diddy
Fe Diddy
2023-09-30
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I pulled a lick, he got me acquit, the glove didn’t fit!
Sonia Solis
Sonia Solis
2023-09-28
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
This company couldn't help me based on the type of case I had, however, they pointed me in the right direction when every other office wouldn't give me another second of their time once they realized they couldn't take my case. Thank you so very much I wish this company nothing but amazing things and highly recommend just based on their kindness and willingness to help even when they couldn't take my case.
MJP Projects
MJP Projects
2023-09-28
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Sam is a true professional. He knows exactly what to do and is very good at what he does. There’s no easier way to put it.
Raya Willson
Raya Willson
2023-09-28
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Exceptional legal expertise and unwavering support. Sam goes above and beyond to ensure the best outcome for his clients. Highly recommend!

GOOGLE REVIEWS



Although I don’t often write reviews, I couldn’t help but share my family’s exceptional experience working with Sam. From the very beginning, he was responsive, offered unwavering emotional support and reassurance, all while maintaining the highest level of professionalism. It felt like having a trusted friend by our side throughout the process. I wholeheartedly and enthusiastically recommend him as your lawyer. Truly went above and beyond.

Maria Digilov


Exceptional Lawyer with Unwavering Dedication and Compassion!

Took me a while to compile this but, I had the privilege of connecting with Mr. Geller regarding a challenging DUI case, and I can’t express enough how grateful I am to have had him as a knowledgeable lawyer. Samuel is not just an attorney; he is a true advocate, a compassionate ally, and a beacon of hope in the often daunting legal world.

B Mac


Sam has been our one stop shop for numerous legal questions over the years. He has always been there when we needed help. Not only was he able to help my family and I on numerous occasions, but he also managed to bail out numerous friends and coworkers. All of whom were extremely happy with the results. He is very responsive and gets the job done in the most expeditious manner.

Flyin’ Solo


I recently had the privilege of seeking advice from Sam and I must express my gratitude for the exceptional service provided. From the moment I consulted with him, he demonstrated not only profound legal expertise but also a genuine dedication to helping me navigate my legal concerns.

Sam exhibited a remarkable understanding of my situation, offering clear and concise explanations of the legal intricacies involved. He patiently addressed all my questions and concerns, ensuring that I felt informed and empowered throughout the process.

Diana George


I would recommend my lawyer Sam as the best professional. Sam recently helped me to successfully dismiss a case that I was facing, and I couldn’t be more grateful for his expertise, dedication, and hard work.

Throughout the entire process, Sam was always there for me, answering all of my questions, and providing me with sound legal advice. He is not only a skilled and knowledgeable lawyer, but he is also a compassionate and understanding individual who truly cares about his clients.

Denis Ilin


I had the privilege of working with Mr. Geller and can confidently say that he is an exceptional legal professional. His ethical approach to every case sets a high standard, ensuring that justice is pursued with unwavering integrity. His compassion towards clients is truly commendable, providing not only legal guidance but also emotional support during challenging times. Mr. Geller possesses a deep wealth of knowledge, navigating complex legal matters with expertise and precision. It’s rare to find an attorney who embodies ethics, compassion, and knowledge in such a remarkable way. I wholeheartedly recommend Geller Law to anyone seeking top-tier legal representation.

Rena Nogid

YELP REVIEWS


I called Sam regarding an issue I was facing with the courts. I already had an attorney retained but still needed advice. Sam took his time to explain what I needed to do and even went as far as to turn down my request as he didn’t see it was fit to charge me for something my lawyer should have completed. With that alone, Sam gained a client for life not only will he be a resource for me but for my business, family, and friends!

I couldn’t recommend him enough!

Randell S.


I hired Mr. Geller to help me with a complicated case in testing a relatively new 2023 law. Mr. Geller was motivated and confident to take my case and I sensed he would work hard to bring my case a positive result. I am very thankful to Mr. Geller for all of his help, as Mr. Geller gave me a fair risk assessment, but that he would give his best shot. I highly recommend Mr. Geller’s services.

Dana C.


Sam provided us legal counsel with an unfortunate issue. Sam was upfront, factual and helped us understand our risks. Sam was responsive whenever we needed advice and also provided us reassurance when needed. Sam is astute and concise, and we’re grateful for his services.

Pratish S.


Really nice guy. Helped me understand a few things and showed he’d fight for you. Go ahead, I think this guy will make you happy.

Bob M.


Sam, without a doubt the best attorney in the Bay Area.

His knowledge, professionalism, and commitment to their clients are unparalleled. They handled my case with care, kept me informed throughout the process, and achieved a fantastic outcome. I couldn’t have asked for a better legal representative. I highly recommend Sam and his team to anyone in need of top-notch legal assistance.

Derek A.


Sam was professional, and responsive.
He is a good communicator and he gives it to you straight – he communicated what I needed to hear and not what I wanted to hear.
He provided an additional attorney recommendation that was very helpful to my situation.
He worked methodically and dilligently to resolve the problem and communicated the progress clearly.

Vadim K.

AVVO REVIEWS


Sam was very straight forward and helped me guided through my DUI court case. He was super helpful and eased my mind with the whole ordeal. A DUI can be quite difficult to navigate, and it was a pleasure to have him navigate through the situation. If you want a kind, optimistic, easy to work with lawyer, sam is the person to go to

Kevin


Sam is an excellent attorney – highly recommend
I am deeply grateful for Sam. After finding myself in a bind with the law, I felt a lot of anxiety and uncertainty about my future. From the very start, I knew Sam was the right attorney for me. He was deeply knowledgeable, immediately calmed my nerves, and helped me navigate the situation. Sam was on top of my case, gave me a clear playbook for what I needed to do, and handled all of the casework on my behalf. In the end, Sam delivered the best possible outcome. If you’re looking for a criminal defense lawyer, I cannot recommend Sam enough.

Shah


Best in business!
Sam, without a doubt the best attorney in the Bay Area. His knowledge, professionalism, and commitment to their clients are unparalleled. They handled my case with care, kept me informed throughout the process, and achieved a fantastic outcome. I couldn’t have asked for a better legal representative. I highly recommend Sam and his team to anyone in need of top-notch legal assistance.

Derek


First offender DUI
Sam is a outstanding lawyer, I am a first time offender for DUI & I didn’t know what to do or who to call. I was referred to Sam. I called his office & he called me within 5 minutes after talking to his assistant. He helped me mitigate my situation before my first court date, led me through all the steps, answered any questions I had & explained things for me I did not understand. He is a kind, understanding, confident, a optimistic lawyer & person. My case could of turned worse but luckily I had Sam by my side, I am thankful & blessed to have found him. Thank you Sam!!!

Daniel


highly recommend
I had a great experience working with Sam. His professionalism, communication, being proactive and result driven attitude lead to winning our case. Extremely grateful I hired him

Ana


Thank you!
I would recommend my lawyer Sam as the best professional. Sam recently helped me to successfully dismiss a case that I was facing, and I couldn’t be more grateful for his expertise, dedication, and hard work. Throughout the entire process, Sam was always there for me, answering all of my questions, and providing me with sound legal advice. He is not only a skilled and knowledgeable lawyer, but he is also a compassionate and understanding individual who truly cares about his clients. 

Denis